Thursday, April 3, 2014 Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Netnografía

Netnografia - Miguel del Fresno from Miguel del Fresno
Thursday, February 27, 2014
People are more positive about a business after they read their tweets (via New insights on how followers benefit small and medium-sized businesses | Twitter Blogs)

People are more positive about a business after they read their tweets (via New insights on how followers benefit small and medium-sized businesses | Twitter Blogs)

Monday, February 24, 2014

Storytelling in 2014

Storytelling in 2014 from Gary Vaynerchuk
Friday, February 14, 2014 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
2009 - 2013 % de hogares con TVs, dueños de otros dispositivos. (via: Nielsen) #SocialTV

2009 - 2013 % de hogares con TVs, dueños de otros dispositivos. (via: Nielsen) #SocialTV

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 Monday, February 3, 2014 Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Impacto del Marketing Digital en los consumidores

Impacto del Marketing Digital en los consumidores from Initec
Friday, January 3, 2014 Sunday, November 24, 2013 Tuesday, November 5, 2013

blacksheepshare:

Algunos de los mejores Tweets de #Millennials sobre la Generación Y publicados durante #BlacksheepEffect.