Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Monday, June 30, 2014

Meet Generation Z: Forget Everything You Learned About Millennials

Meet Generation Z: Forget Everything You Learned About Millennials from sparks & honey
Friday, May 30, 2014

KPCB Internet trends 2014

KPCB Internet trends 2014 from Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers
Thursday, May 22, 2014

Design like a Content Strategist

Design like a Content Strategist from Scott Kubie
Friday, April 4, 2014 Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Netnografía

Netnografia - Miguel del Fresno from Miguel del Fresno
Thursday, February 27, 2014
People are more positive about a business after they read their tweets (via New insights on how followers benefit small and medium-sized businesses | Twitter Blogs)

People are more positive about a business after they read their tweets (via New insights on how followers benefit small and medium-sized businesses | Twitter Blogs)

Monday, February 24, 2014

Storytelling in 2014

Storytelling in 2014 from Gary Vaynerchuk
Friday, February 14, 2014 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
2009 - 2013 % de hogares con TVs, dueños de otros dispositivos. (via: Nielsen) #SocialTV

2009 - 2013 % de hogares con TVs, dueños de otros dispositivos. (via: Nielsen) #SocialTV

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 Monday, February 3, 2014 Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Impacto del Marketing Digital en los consumidores

Impacto del Marketing Digital en los consumidores from Initec